Current position:  Home > Default > Preview and cloud

Preview and cloud

Time:October 11
Advertisement
Hi everyone
I've noticed that Preview (and TextEdit) have the option of saving on the Cloud... but how do you access the Cloud for what you save through Preview and TextEdit?  i.e.: I can access Pages and Numbers on the iPhone but where would Preview be accessed through ?
thanks
Advertisement
Ah ok, was just wondering if I had been missing something like a tickbox somewhere!

Can't preview my InDesign files on my Mac

-0001-11-30

Can't preview my InDesign files on my Mac using QuickLook – just moved up to Adobe CC on Yosemite from CS6 on Mountain Lion – anyone else having similar problems? It's a real pain when you've got thousands of files to search throughYou may be using A

Is it possible to do development in bootstrap framework that which the design was done on adobe edge reflow?

-0001-11-30

Hi, i want to do responsive design.so i choose adobe edge reflow is it possible to do development in bootstrap framework that which the design was done on adobe edge reflow?You should probably ask in Edge Reflow CC Preview The Cloud forum is not abou

Adobe Creative Cloud app for Android (preview) compatibility?

2015-10-11

HI - I notice that Adobe have released an Adobe Creative Cloud (preview) app for Android. This is very welcome as it would allow me to share files across Windows desktop, Android tablet and, if necessary, iPad. But it says it isn't compatible with my

Proto html preview error in creative cloud

2015-10-11

The HTML preview in Creative Cloud doesn't work properly. :-( I can only see my prototypes in the proto app. When I'd like to see them in Creative Cloud in a browser, clicking the magnifier icon below the preview image, I can see only plain text with

I have put my documents on creative cloud preview and now I can not open the creative cloud preview window open and I have nothing in my creative cloud app

2015-10-11

I have put my documents on creative cloud preview and now I can not open the creative cloud preview window open and I have nothing in my creative cloud appThe license allows YOU to install on a 2nd computer... it does not allow someone else to use yo

Illustrator Preview Issues in Creative Cloud

2015-10-11

Some Illustrator files (the one I'm trying to use has multiple gradients) don't create a preview when uploaded to Cloud. Is this a known issue? Also, Cloud doesn't recognize, Illustrator layers as it does with Photoshop and Indesign. Will that featur

Indesign previews in creative cloud dont show fonts?!?!

-0001-11-30

ok.. so surely this is not the way its supposed to happen indesign file with a non web font uploaded to creative cloud preview gets created with a substituted font.. = design looks rubbish and certainly wouldnt work to show a client as suggested. i t

Psd file does not show preview in Creative Cloud Assets Activity Tab

-0001-11-30

I've tried to share a psd file however the preview will not show up in creative cloud assets under the activity tab. It only shows a blank page icon. Although, you can view the file in the extract tab. However, this is a problem because I need to be

Adobe Acrobat Pro in Creative Cloud - Output Preview toolbox??

-0001-11-30

Where can I find the output preview toolbox in my creative cloud version of acrobat pro??please review your installation logs for specific error messages which may have occured during the install process. You can find details on how to review the ins

Zoom in to indesign preview in creative cloud

-0001-11-30

am i missing the zoom buttons? how will i be able to show a client a preview on creative cloud, and get them to comment without them being able to read the text? if i upload an indesign page layout, and share it with someone, they cant read small tex

Problem with Creative Cloud Connection Preview app Mac

-0001-11-30

I can't get the Creative Cloud Connection preview app to download on Mac OS 10.6.8. The option doesn't show up in AAM and I keep bouncing back and forth on the website when I click Learn More. Is there something I'm doing wrong or not doing? I've got

PSD file previews in Creative Cloud

-0001-11-30

When I view some of my Photoshop files in Creative Cloud, the file is represented as a generic file icon, not an image preview of the file. Not all of my PSD files do this and I can't figure out why. Has anyone seen this and found a fix?Any file that

Edge Preview won't install from Cloud

-0001-11-30

I'm on Windows 7, Adobe Creative Cloud,  I have everything installed but Edge Preview.  When I try to install it, I get this error in the Adobe Support Advisor. cpsid_82829s5: "Missing installation file," bootstrapper error has occurred. Click h

No preview for InDesign Creative Cloud Files

-0001-11-30

I uploaded a number of files to the "Creative Cloud Files" folder on my computer, then went to creative.adobe.com Files section to view them. Illustrator and Photoshop files display properly with a preview, color swatches, layer control, etc. Bu

How can I see my preview documents in the cloud?

-0001-11-30

Hi, After installing Mountain Lion, one of the advantages is preview in the cloud, the possibility to upload your PDF...in the cloud from the preview app on the Mac. But I don't know where the docs go. There's no preview app for IOS. Any input on tha

Why do my Creative Cloud files look blurry and bad when previewing them?

-0001-11-30

PDF, PNGs, AI and PSDs all look like very poor quality, compressed JPGs when viewing on Creative Cloud files website or in the iPad app. You can even see the low quality JPG-like compression artifacts all over the files. Nothing is sharp. Would reall

Creative Cloud Files not previewing

-0001-11-30

I have two InDesign files hosted on Creative Cloud, but when I visit the page, the preview is blank, and downloading results in an error. I resaved the files, renamed the files, but no luck. Any ideas?I talked to support and it is an issue with InDes

Feature Request: TGA image previews in Creative Cloud Files

-0001-11-30

Feature Request: TGA image previews in Creative Cloud Files (app & web) when browsing files in web and iOS AppOn a related topic, here's another Illustrator file with fonts displaying incorrectly, but this time it also has problems with the download

Creative Cloud PDF preview not working correctly

-0001-11-30

More than 50% of the time, when we upload a PDF to our Creative Cloud the preview image is distorted to a square regardless of the actual proportions. The left and right arrows are also missing so you cannot preview multiple pages in a file. Sometime