Current position:  Home > Default > When you change your Apple ID Password does it log out all the connected accounts?

When you change your Apple ID Password does it log out all the connected accounts?

Time:November 30
Advertisement
When you change your apple id password does it log out all the accounts synced to it or connected?
Advertisement
You will need to logout of the account on all clients after changing the password, then login with the new one.